Contact Information
Build Asia Secretariat
Ecommerce Gateway Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd.
Email:
info@buildasia.net
Karachi:

8, Kokan Society, Dr. Azhar Hussain Road, Near Kokan Park, off: Shaheed-e-Millat Road, Karachi-74000 Pakistan
Tel : (92-21) 111-222-444, 3453 6321, 38709970
Fax : (92-21) 3453 6330

Islamabad:
Tel : (92-51) 111-222-444, 282 3796
Fax : (92-51) 282 3797

Lahore:
Tel : (92-42) 111-222-444, 3755 2567
Fax : (92-42) 3755 2697

International:
Ecommerce Gateway Pte. Ltd. Singapore 35, Selegie Road # 09-25, Parklane

International Representative
  China   china@buildasia.net
  India   india@buildasia.net
  Indonesia   indonesia@buildasia.net
  Korea   korea@buildasia.net
  Malaysia   malaysia@buildasia.net
  Poland   poland@buildasia.net
  Russia   russia@buildasia.net
  Saudi Arabia   saudiarabia@buildasia.net
  Singapore   singapore@buildasia.net
  Turkey   turkey@buildasia.net
  Ukraine   ukraine@buildasia.net
  United Kingdom   uk@buildasia.net
 
 

Arabic Arabic Portugal Portuguese Italy Italian Japan Japanese France French
Germany German China Chinese Russia Russian Spain Spanish South Korea Korean

Home| Introduction| Exhibit Profile| Visitors' Profile| Event Details| Tariff| Floor Plan| Pre Registration| Download| Site Map| Contact Us

 

Copyright © 2005 - 2011, Ecommerce Gateway Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.